Gallery & Reviews

from Our Clients

Book NowLocation

"Everything was explained and a pleasant experience"

Mike V. on 3/30

"Because the young lady was very kind and educational and patient with all four of us. "

Evelyn H. on 3/30

"You have amazing facilities and great employees to guide you through the float process. I felt very comfortable and able to trancend."

Connor C.

"Warm, friendly staff, clean well-appointed rooms, interesting and soothing experience for mind and body. "

Laura G. on 3/31/2019

"I am recovering from an auto accident and concussion where I developed some speech and cognitive issues. The float tank experience is far and away the best thing I've discovered at helping my symptoms and helping to temorarily reset my brain in a way...I love it!!"

Mark C. on 4/1/2019

"Relaxing, I bought an affordable package, friendly staff."

Teresa M. on 4/9/2019

"quality of overall experience"

Arlene F. on 4/11/2019

"Your staff was really kind and helpful. Your place is very clean and I felt safe and aware of what I was going to be doing the whole time. Afterwards, again, your staff was so attentice and that really make a difference. It was my first float. "

Giovanna H on 4/13/2019

"Great Experience"

Tom G. on 4/13/19

"Everything was great except I got really cold right after getting our of the pod and before getting into the shower- second time this happened. Maybe next time I will ask if the room temperature in the winter can be kept highter? Thank you for a great experience nonetheless!"

Sylvia K. on 4/14

"Friendly staff. Comfortable atmosphere. Really cool how you can customeize and bring your own playlist (tranquility room 1) if you choose."

Alex D. on 4/15/2019

"Radi8 is the best! An amazing facility and I felt welcomed, warm, at home and zen in my float."

Sydney G.

"Great experience, clean facility and friendly staff."

Ryan W. on 4/19/20189

"Great experience and lovely environment!"

Noelle P. on 4/20/2019

"Lovely, very accommodating, nice facility owner*"

Taylor G on 4/21/2019

"Tierra was so kind and helpful when I called to get more info about floating, as well as when I came in for my float. I was nervous because it was my first time and Tierra made time to make sure all my questions were answered and she explained everything. The float itself was amazing as well!"

Dyana R. on 4/24/2019

"everything was excellent"

Brad F. on 4/25/2019

"It's pleasant when you come in, 90 minutes is a good amount to float, the people that work there are nice. They have great hours for availability if your schedule is a drawback. "

Malisa H. on 4/27/2019

"Because floating is awesome and so are you!"

Paul S. on 4/28/2019

"I've already recommended it to many people"

Justin M. on 5/1/19

"Tierra was friendly and helpful. She made the whole experience easy. Nice, clean facility and lots of options for customers."

Sam H on 5/2/2019

"5/3/2019- 4.5 Stars Studio seems cleaner and a little better cared for. I loved it before but the clean helps."

David M

"Relaxing and chill environment. Good Vibes!"

Steve F

"Great place to relax! The new owners have done a very nice job of re-organizing, re-decorating and refreshing the business! Owner response - Hi Rich! Thanks so much for the review. It is awesome to wake up and see this. It is one of the reasons why Michelle and I bought the studio. We wanted to have a direct effect on people's experience. We are so happy you are floating with us and hope you continue to have a great experience."

Rich B

"This is such an enlightening experience. I leave with a relaxed body and clear mind. Owner - We <3 you Kim! We are profoundly grateful for you and your energy! Keep Radi8ing!"

Kim L

"I was very nervous going into this experience, but I'm definitely happy that I pushed myself to do it. Owner - Hillary! That is great news! Relaxing is often so much more than pampering, it is the allowance to heal. I'm always surprised at the relief I can find once I push past the nervousness of things myself. We are so happy to be a part of that process for you. Thank you for your honesty!"

Hillary H

"Customer service and care as well as really nice facility and experience."

Maia M

"Great staff!"

Mike K

"You are the only place with a Samadhi Tank which is large and comfortable. Love the space and the people are great."

Robert P

"We love you guys and it is such and amazing experience!"

Kim L

"Clean, well organized and great customer service."

Bex B

"There were upgrades, like the soap dispensers, movement controlled lights, little things that made it better."

Lynne H

"Well, why not? Plus I was hoping I'd get discounts or a coupon or something. ;)"

Sam R

"Because floating is awesome"

Robert B

"Because floating is awesome"

Robert B

"Awesome experience!"

Heather T

"Because you are all excellent"

Luke N

"It was great"

Sabir B

"Because I think it's a wonderful experience everyone should enjoy!"

Jeff K

"Everything was amazing!"

Kimberly S

"Wonderful experience!!!"

Marlene B

"Great staff, amazing experience."

Christopher C

"Corbin did and amazing job."

John F

"I loved it. I said 4 because I'm not sure everyone would be open to float."

Barb B

"It was great. I would have liked another towel or bathrobe however."

Abby W

"Great service, great experience."

Corey M

"Attentive to the entire experience. Good prices and worth the visit."

Jonathan C

"The center was clean and had a nice vibe. I love that the shower was in the tank room. I had no disruptions during my float and the gentleman working at the time was super awesome, knowledgeable and kind."

Rebecca Y

"It was really good!"

Ateret G

"Amazing experience. Thank you."

Julia H

"Everything was explained and a pleasant experience."

Mike V

"Because the young lady was very patient and kind and educational with all four of us."

Evelyn H

"You have amazing facilities and great employees to guide you through the float process. I felt very comfortable and able to transcend."

Connor C

"I had never floated before going to Radi8 but heard cool things about it from some friends and people that I work with. I do yoga but would not say that I am practiced with meditation. Radi8 was an amazing place to try out floating and I will definitely float again due to my experience there! The facility is clean and very well maintained and the staff are all wonderful! They walked me through what to expect and how to get the best experience with sensory deprivation. I felt extremely comfortable in my room and the tranquility tank. They provided everything necessary to shower after so I could continue on with my day. I live in Denver but will absolutely drive to Boulder just to float there. I would highly recommend. "

McKenzie H.

"My son that just graduated from CU Boulder was a member and regular at the Float Center. He is a stress case and found relaxation there. He graduated and left Boulder in May but for some computer glitch reason, the membership kept being charged on my card. I just called and got really pleasant, empathetic customer service from Amanda and Corbin. They did the clerical work and got (owner) to approve a refund or the unused months. Most importantly, they had a good attitude about the refund. Their statement to me was " We want every experience with the Float Center to be positive including the business aspect of it" WOW !! Amanda explained to me about all the different float machines and how they worked and what the responses from "floaters" has been. Very informative, professional. and pleasant. Corbin did the final bookkeeping and follow up and was just as awesome ! I have another child attending CU for the next three years so I plan on doing a float when I visit!"

Roger C

"What an amazing experience☯️ I can not wait for my next float. 11/2018"

Carrie Scarboro- Rowe

"Did my first float as well, it was awesome! I highly recommend trying it. You’ll be hooked great staff and environment. 10/25/2018"

Jim Cleveland

"I received a float as a gift and had no idea what I was getting myself into. Now I understand why floating is becoming more popular, and I am looking forward to the next time. Tierra was very helpful; the facility is clean and provided a very relaxing environment. I spent the majority of my float not worrying about work, the kids, and the holidays."

Stephanie Bormann